THE GERMAN GIRL AUDIO JEWISH HISTORIC NOVEL HOLOCAUST CUBA
THE GERMAN GIRL NOVEL NAZI JEWISH HAVANA

AUDIO BOOK

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of The Nightingale and All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a ELEVEN-year-old girl’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the overseas asylum they had been promised is an illusion.

THE GERMAN GIRL



United States: Simon & Schuster. October, 2016

Canada: Simon & Schuster. October, 2016

Spain: Ediciones B. November, 2016

Colombia: Ediciones B. November, 2016

Australia: Simon & Schuster. November, 2016
New Zealand: Simon & Schuster. November, 2016

Mexico: Ediciones B. December, 2016

Argentina: Ediciones B. January, 2017

Chile: Ediciones B. January, 2017

United Kingdom: Simon & Schuster. January, 2016

Norway: Gyldendal Norsk Forlag. February, 2017

Italy: Casa Editrice Nord. Spring 2017

Poland: Czarna Owca. April, 2017

Denmark: Politikens Forlag. May 2017

Sweden: Modernista. May, 2017

Greece: Dioptra. Fall, 2017

Germany: Bastei Verlag Lübbe. Fall, 2017/Winter, 2018

​Taiwan: Chi Ming Publishing Co. 2018